Premier League | 25. Spieltag


  • englandlogo.png



     

    25. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    fc_arsenal.png FC Arsenal -:- Stoke City stoke_city.png
    fc_liverpool.png FC Liverpool -:- Tottenham Hotspur tottenham_hotspur.png
    fc_everton.png FC Everton -:- FC Chelsea fc_chelsea.png
    swansea_city.png Swansea City -:- FC Southampton fc_southampton.png
    aston_villa.png Aston Villa -:- Leicester City leicester.png
    fc_fulham.png FC Fulham -:- AFC Bournemouth afcbournemouth.png
    west_bromwich_albion.png West Bromwich Albion -:- Hull City hull_city.png
    westham_neu.png West Ham United -:- Manchester City mancity_neu.png
    middlesbrough_neu.png FC Middlesbrough -:- Newcastle United newcastle_united.png
    watford.png FC Watford -:- Manchester United manchester_united.png








    24. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    mancity_neu.png Manchester City 7:1 FC Watford watford.png
    fc_chelsea.png FC Chelsea 0:1 FC Liverpool fc_liverpool.png
    manchester_united.png Manchester United 0:1 West Bromwich Albion west_bromwich_albion.png
    tottenham_hotspur.png Tottenham Hotspur 2:0 FC Fulham fc_fulham.png
    fc_everton.png FC Everton 4:1 West Ham United westham_neu.png
    newcastle_united.png Newcastle United 2:0 Hull City hull_city.png
    fc_southampton.png FC Southampton 3:0 Aston Villa aston_villa.png
    stoke_city.png Stoke City 2:2 Swansea City swansea_city.png
    leicester.png Leicester City 3:1 FC Middlesbrough middlesbrough_neu.png
    afcbournemouth.png AFC Bournemouth 0:6 FC Arsenal fc_arsenal.png








    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 fc_liverpool.png FC Liverpool 24 20 3 1 53 63
    2 manchester_united.png Manchester United 24 20 1 3 55 61
    3 mancity_neu.png Manchester City 24 19 1 4 56 58
    4 tottenham_hotspur.png Tottenham Hotspur 24 19 1 4 39 58
    5 fc_southampton.png FC Southampton 24 15 3 6 21 48
    6 fc_chelsea.png FC Chelsea 24 14 3 7 23 45
    7 fc_arsenal.png FC Arsenal 24 13 4 7 34 43
    8 leicester.png Leicester City 24 13 2 9 1 41
    9 fc_everton.png FC Everton 24 11 6 7 21 39
    10 west_bromwich_albion.png West Bromwich Albion 24 12 3 9 -9 39
    11 fc_fulham.png FC Fulham 24 10 1 13 -21 31
    12 stoke_city.png Stoke City 24 7 6 11 -10 27
    13 newcastle_united.png Newcastle United 24 6 5 13 -11 23
    14 middlesbrough_neu.png FC Middlesbrough 24 6 4 14 -16 22
    15 afcbournemouth.png AFC Bournemouth 24 6 2 16 -35 20
    16 westham_neu.png West Ham United 24 6 1 17 -39 19
    17 watford.png FC Watford 24 4 4 16 -50 16
    18 hull_city.png Hull City 24 4 3 17 -30 15
    19 aston_villa.png Aston Villa 24 4 1 19 -48 13
    20 swansea_city.png Swansea City 24 2 4 18 -34 10




    FC Arsenal | Erste Mannschaft | Saison 12



    fc_arsenal.png


         Mariano Diaz Spanien.png     

    Gabriel Jesus Brasilien.png                                                             Henrikh Mkhitaryan Armenien.png



    David Brooks Wales.png Matias Zaracho Argentinien.png



    Nicolo Barella Italien.png


    Luke Shaw England.png Abdou Diallo Frankreich.png Clement Lenglet Frankreich.png Toby Alderweireld Belgien.png


    Sergio Rico Spanien.png



    Coming Soon : Cristian Ferreira Argentinien.png | Josh Sargent Vereinigte%20Staaten.png | Odsonne Edouard Frankreich.png | Andreas Skov Olsen Daenemark.png | Callum Slattery England.png | Nehuen Perez Argentinien.png

    Agustin Obando Argentinien.png | Leonardo Fernandez Uruguay.png | Jacob Ramsey England.png | Shapi Suleymanov Russland.png | Arthur Zagre Frankreich.png | Exequiel Zeballos Argentinien.png

    Naci Ünüvar Niederlande.png | Nathan Ferguson England.png


    Vereinspartnerschaft mit Olympique Marseille | Hallenhoudini