Premier League | 38. Spieltag


  • englandlogo.png


     

    38. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    manchester_united.png Manchester United -:- Brighton & Hove Albion brighton.png
    tottenham_hotspur.png Tottenham Hotspur -:- Norwich City norwich_city.png
    newcastle_united.png Newcastle United -:- FC Liverpool fc_liverpool.png
    fc_southampton.png FC Southampton -:- FC Chelsea fc_chelsea.png
    fc_fulham.png FC Fulham -:- FC Arsenal fc_arsenal.png
    west_bromwich_albion.png West Bromwich Albion -:- Manchester City mancity_neu.png
    stoke_city.png Stoke City -:- FC Everton fc_everton.png
    crystal_palace.png Crystal Palace -:- FC Middlesbrough middlesbrough_neu.png
    leicester.png Leicester City -:- AFC Bournemouth afcbournemouth.png
    watford.png FC Watford -:- Aston Villa aston_villa.png







    37. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    mancity_neu.png Manchester City 4:0 Crystal Palace crystal_palace.png
    fc_chelsea.png FC Chelsea 2:0 FC Watford watford.png
    fc_arsenal.png FC Arsenal 2:1 Stoke City stoke_city.png
    fc_liverpool.png FC Liverpool 3:1 Manchester United manchester_united.png
    fc_everton.png FC Everton 1:2 Tottenham Hotspur tottenham_hotspur.png
    aston_villa.png Aston Villa 1:3 Leicester City leicester.png
    norwich_city.png Norwich City 1:4 West Bromwich Albion west_bromwich_albion.png
    middlesbrough_neu.png FC Middlesbrough 1:5 Newcastle United newcastle_united.png
    brighton.png Brighton & Hove Albion 1:8 FC Southampton fc_southampton.png
    afcbournemouth.png AFC Bournemouth 0:2 FC Fulham fc_fulham.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 manchester_united.png Manchester United 37 27 6 4 64 87
    2 mancity_neu.png Manchester City 37 25 10 2 88 85
    3 tottenham_hotspur.png Tottenham Hotspur 37 26 7 4 51 85
    4 fc_liverpool.png FC Liverpool 37 23 8 6 45 77
    5 fc_arsenal.png FC Arsenal 37 24 3 10 44 75
    6 fc_chelsea.png FC Chelsea 37 21 9 7 22 72
    7 newcastle_united.png Newcastle United 37 19 10 8 14 67
    8 fc_southampton.png FC Southampton 37 20 6 11 39 66
    9 fc_everton.png FC Everton 37 19 9 9 32 66
    10 west_bromwich_albion.png West Bromwich Albion 37 20 3 14 23 63
    11 stoke_city.png Stoke City 37 16 4 17 -5 52
    12 afcbournemouth.png AFC Bournemouth 37 14 5 18 -13 47
    13 leicester.png Leicester City 37 14 2 21 -21 44
    14 fc_fulham.png FC Fulham 37 9 5 23 -32 32
    15 watford.png FC Watford 37 6 8 23 -46 26
    16 crystal_palace.png Crystal Palace 37 8 2 27 -66 26
    17 aston_villa.png Aston Villa 37 6 5 26 -45 23
    18 norwich_city.png Norwich City 37 5 7 25 -62 22
    19 brighton.png Brighton & Hove Albion 37 4 9 24 -54 21
    20 middlesbrough_neu.png FC Middlesbrough 37 2 6 29 -78 12



  • Meister

    Hat das Thema geschlossen