Serie A | 24.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    24. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- FC Empoli empoli.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png







    23. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 2:1 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 2:0 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 2:3 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 4:1 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 3:1 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 0:2 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 1:0 US Palermo palermo.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 1:1 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 1:4 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 0:2 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 23 19 3 1 50 60
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 23 17 2 4 34 53
    3 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 23 15 4 4 21 49
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 23 15 3 5 24 48
    5 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 23 15 2 6 43 47
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 23 11 7 5 5 40
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 23 11 4 8 12 37
    8 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 23 9 6 8 4 33
    9 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 23 10 3 10 1 33
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 23 9 4 10 -11 31
    11 as_rom.png AS Rom 23 9 4 10 -13 31
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 23 7 6 10 -2 27
    13 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 23 8 2 13 -6 26
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 23 6 4 13 -12 22
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 23 6 4 13 -23 22
    16 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 23 6 3 14 -21 21
    17 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 23 5 5 13 -18 20
    18 empoli.png FC Empoli 23 6 2 15 -23 20
    19 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 23 5 4 14 -25 19
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 23 4 2 17 -40 14