Serie A | 25. Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png


     

    25. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio -:- Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    palermo.png US Palermo -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png







    24. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 0:2 US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 1:2 AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 2:4 US Palermo palermo.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 2:1 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 1:1 Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 3:2 AS Rom as_rom.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 4:1 FC Empoli empoli.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 1:0 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 1:5 AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 0:2 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 24 19 3 2 49 60
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 24 18 2 4 36 56
    3 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 24 16 3 5 25 51
    4 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 24 16 2 6 47 50
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 24 15 4 5 19 49
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 24 12 7 5 6 43
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 24 11 5 8 12 38
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 24 11 3 10 3 36
    9 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 24 9 7 8 4 34
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 24 10 4 10 -9 34
    11 as_rom.png AS Rom 24 9 4 11 -14 31
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 24 8 6 10 -1 30
    13 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 24 8 2 14 -7 26
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 24 7 4 13 -11 25
    15 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 24 7 3 14 -18 24
    16 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 24 6 4 14 -24 22
    17 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 24 5 5 14 -22 20
    18 empoli.png FC Empoli 24 6 2 16 -26 20
    19 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 24 5 4 15 -27 19
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 24 4 2 18 -42 14