Serie A | 26.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    26. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- FC Empoli empoli.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png







    25. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 5:2 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 3:0 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 3:0 Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 4:0 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 2:0 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 4:1 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 0:4 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 1:9 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    palermo.png US Palermo 4:3 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 2:1 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 25 20 3 2 57 63
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 25 19 2 4 38 59
    3 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 25 17 3 5 28 54
    4 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 25 17 2 6 50 53
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 25 15 4 6 18 49
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 25 12 7 6 4 43
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 25 12 5 8 16 41
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 25 12 3 10 6 39
    9 palermo.png US Palermo 25 11 4 10 -8 37
    10 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 25 9 7 9 1 34
    11 as_rom.png AS Rom 25 10 4 11 -11 34
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 25 8 6 11 -4 30
    13 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 25 9 2 14 -3 29
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 25 7 4 14 -14 25
    15 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 25 7 3 15 -21 24
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 25 6 4 15 -26 22
    17 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 25 6 4 15 -28 22
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 25 5 5 15 -26 20
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 25 6 2 17 -34 20
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 25 4 2 19 -43 14