Serie A | 29.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    29. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    palermo.png US Palermo -:- Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- AC Florenz ac_florenz.png







    28. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 4:2 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 3:2 FC Empoli empoli.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 4:4 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 2:1 AS Rom as_rom.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 2:2 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 1:1 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 2:4 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 3:2 US Palermo palermo.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 2:4 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 2:5 US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 28 23 3 2 62 72
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 28 20 3 5 38 63
    3 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 28 19 4 5 31 61
    4 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 28 19 3 6 57 60
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 28 17 5 6 26 56
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 28 14 8 6 7 50
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 28 14 5 9 20 47
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 28 14 3 11 9 45
    9 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 28 11 7 10 2 40
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 28 11 4 13 -11 37
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 28 11 3 14 -1 36
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 28 9 7 12 -7 34
    13 as_rom.png AS Rom 28 10 4 14 -18 34
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 28 8 4 16 -17 28
    15 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 28 7 4 17 -26 25
    16 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 28 7 4 17 -29 25
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 28 7 3 18 -27 24
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 28 6 6 16 -27 24
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 28 6 2 20 -42 20
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 28 4 4 20 -47 16