Serie A | 30.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    30. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio -:- Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- FC Empoli empoli.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png







    29. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 2:3 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 1:5 AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 2:0 Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 1:1 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 1:6 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 4:2 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 1:0 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 1:4 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    palermo.png US Palermo 5:2 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 0:3 AC Florenz ac_florenz.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 29 24 3 2 67 75
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 29 21 3 5 40 66
    3 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 29 20 4 5 35 64
    4 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 29 20 3 6 60 63
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 29 17 5 7 25 56
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 29 14 8 7 2 50
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 29 14 5 10 18 47
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 29 14 4 11 9 46
    9 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 29 12 7 10 3 43
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 29 12 4 13 -8 40
    11 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 29 10 7 12 -6 37
    12 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 29 11 3 15 -2 36
    13 as_rom.png AS Rom 29 10 4 15 -22 34
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 29 8 5 16 -17 29
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 29 8 4 17 -26 28
    16 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 29 8 3 18 -25 27
    17 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 29 7 4 18 -29 25
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 29 6 6 17 -30 24
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 29 6 2 21 -45 20
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 29 4 4 21 -49 16