Serie A | 31. Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png

     

    31. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png







    30. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 2:1 Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 2:4 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 1:0 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 1:3 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 2:3 FC Empoli empoli.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 1:1 AS Rom as_rom.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 0:3 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 4:1 US Palermo palermo.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 5:0 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 1:2 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 30 25 3 2 68 78
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 30 22 3 5 42 69
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 30 21 3 6 61 66
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 30 20 4 6 33 64
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 30 18 5 7 26 59
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 30 14 8 8 1 50
    7 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 30 14 5 11 16 47
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 30 14 4 12 8 46
    9 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 30 13 7 10 8 46
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 30 12 4 14 -11 40
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 30 12 3 15 1 39
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 30 10 7 13 -11 37
    13 as_rom.png AS Rom 30 10 5 15 -22 35
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 30 9 5 16 -14 32
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 30 8 5 17 -26 29
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 30 8 4 18 -27 28
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 30 8 3 19 -26 27
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 30 6 6 18 -31 24
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 30 7 2 21 -44 23
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 30 4 4 22 -52 16