Serie A | 32.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    32. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- FC Empoli empoli.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand -:- Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio -:- Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo -:- Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    palermo.png US Palermo -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png







    31. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 1:1 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 7:1 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 3:4 US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 2:1 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 0:2 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 1:0 Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 1:3 AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 0:0 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 0:3 US Palermo palermo.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 0:1 AC Mailand ac_mailand.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 31 26 3 2 74 81
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 31 23 3 5 43 72
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 31 22 3 6 63 69
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 31 21 4 6 34 67
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 31 18 6 7 26 60
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 31 15 8 8 2 53
    7 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 31 14 7 10 10 49
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 31 15 4 12 9 49
    9 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 31 14 5 12 15 47
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 31 13 4 14 -8 43
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 31 12 3 16 -1 39
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 31 10 8 13 -11 38
    13 as_rom.png AS Rom 31 10 5 16 -23 35
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 31 9 6 16 -14 33
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 31 8 5 18 -27 29
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 31 8 4 19 -28 28
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 31 8 3 20 -28 27
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 31 6 7 18 -31 25
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 31 7 2 22 -47 23
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 31 4 4 23 -58 16