Serie A | 33.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    33. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png







    32. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 1:0 FC Empoli empoli.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 2:4 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 2:3 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 3:1 Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 3:3 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 2:0 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 0:6 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 2:1 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    palermo.png US Palermo 2:1 AS Rom as_rom.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 3:3 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 32 27 3 2 75 84
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 32 23 4 5 43 73
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 32 22 3 7 62 69
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 32 21 4 7 32 67
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 32 19 6 7 27 63
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 32 16 8 8 4 56
    7 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 32 15 7 10 16 52
    8 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 32 15 5 12 17 50
    9 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 32 15 5 12 9 50
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 32 14 4 14 -7 46
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 32 12 4 16 -1 40
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 32 10 8 14 -12 38
    13 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 32 10 6 16 -13 36
    14 as_rom.png AS Rom 32 10 5 17 -24 35
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 32 9 5 18 -25 32
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 32 8 4 20 -30 28
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 32 8 3 21 -30 27
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 32 6 8 18 -31 26
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 32 7 2 23 -48 23
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 32 4 4 24 -64 16