Serie A | 35. Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png


     

    35. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png







    34. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 4:1 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 2:1 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 0:1 AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 2:0 FC Empoli empoli.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 0:1 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 5:0 Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 3:1 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 0:2 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 0:2 AS Rom as_rom.png
    palermo.png US Palermo 3:1 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 34 28 3 3 76 87
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 34 24 4 6 48 76
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 34 24 3 7 67 75
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 34 23 4 7 34 73
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 34 20 6 8 29 66
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 34 17 9 8 5 60
    7 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 34 17 7 10 21 58
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 34 16 5 13 11 53
    9 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 34 15 5 14 14 50
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 34 15 4 15 -13 49
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 34 14 4 16 3 46
    12 as_rom.png AS Rom 34 12 5 17 -21 41
    13 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 34 10 9 15 -14 39
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 34 10 6 18 -17 36
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 34 10 6 18 -20 36
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 34 8 4 22 -35 28
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 34 8 3 23 -36 27
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 34 6 8 20 -36 26
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 34 7 3 24 -50 24
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 34 5 4 25 -66 19