Serie A | 36. Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png

     

    36. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo -:- AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    palermo.png US Palermo -:- Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- FC Empoli empoli.png







    35. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 2:0 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 2:1 AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 3:5 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 3:0 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 4:0 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 1:0 US Palermo palermo.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 2:4 US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 0:1 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 1:4 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 0:5 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 35 29 3 3 78 90
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 35 25 4 6 52 79
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 35 25 3 7 68 78
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 35 23 4 8 33 73
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 35 21 6 8 34 69
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 35 18 9 8 6 63
    7 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 35 18 7 10 22 61
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 35 17 5 13 13 56
    9 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 35 16 5 14 17 53
    10 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 35 15 4 16 5 49
    11 palermo.png US Palermo 35 15 4 16 -14 49
    12 as_rom.png AS Rom 35 12 5 18 -23 41
    13 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 35 11 6 18 -14 39
    14 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 35 10 9 16 -18 39
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 35 10 6 19 -22 36
    16 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 35 8 4 23 -40 28
    17 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 35 8 3 24 -38 27
    18 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 35 6 8 21 -39 26
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 35 7 3 25 -51 24
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 35 5 4 26 -69 19



    SC FREIBURG (Kader)

    Spanien.png Asensio Argentinien.png Correa Spanien.png Olmo
    Tuerkei.png Demirbay Serbien.png Grujic Uruguay.png Bentancur
    England.png Chilwell Tuerkei.png Söyüncü Argentinien.png Tagliafico Spanien.png Odriozola
    Deutschland.png -C- Leno
    GD ESTORIL (Kader)

    Portugal.png Jota Frankreich.png Dembele Brasilien.png Douglas
    Ukraine.png Zinchenko Frankreich.png Sissoko Guinea.png Diawara
    Brasilien.png Telles Frankreich.png Zouma Portugal.png -C- Pereira Tuerkei.png Demiral
    Niederlande.png Bizot
    HSC MONTPELLIER (Kader)

    Brasilien.png Tete Daenemark.png Fischer Spanien.png Melendo
    Polen.png Bielik Argentinien.png Vargas Elfenbeinkueste.png Traore
    Ecuador.png Estupinan Frankreich.png Briancon Frankreich.png Moukoudi Italien.png De Silvestri
    Serbien.png -C- Dmitrovic