Serie A | 37.Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png







     

    37. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel -:- US Palermo palermo.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand -:- FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz -:- US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom -:- Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio -:- Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 -:- Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand -:- Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona -:- Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli -:- Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio -:- Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png







    36. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 2:1 Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 3:3 Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 0:3 FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 0:4 SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 1:7 AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 2:1 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 3:0 AS Rom as_rom.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 4:3 Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    palermo.png US Palermo 7:1 Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 3:1 FC Empoli empoli.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 36 30 3 3 82 93
    2 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 36 26 4 6 55 82
    3 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 36 26 3 7 74 81
    4 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 36 23 5 8 33 74
    5 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 36 22 6 8 35 72
    6 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 36 19 7 10 25 64
    7 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 36 18 9 9 5 63
    8 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 36 17 5 14 9 56
    9 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 36 16 6 14 17 54
    10 palermo.png US Palermo 36 16 4 16 -8 52
    11 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 36 15 4 17 2 49
    12 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 36 11 9 16 -17 42
    13 as_rom.png AS Rom 36 12 5 19 -26 41
    14 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 36 11 6 19 -15 39
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 36 10 6 20 -28 36
    16 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 36 7 8 21 -37 29
    17 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 36 8 4 24 -41 28
    18 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 36 8 3 25 -44 27
    19 empoli.png FC Empoli 36 7 3 26 -53 24
    20 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 36 6 4 26 -68 22