Serie A | 38. Spieltag


  • italienlogo.png


     

    38. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin -:- SSC Neapel ssc_neapel1388090581.png
    fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 -:- Inter Mailand inter_mailand.png
    sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo -:- Udinese Calcio udinese_calcio1388090576.png
    atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo -:- AC Mailand ac_mailand.png
    fc_bologna.png FC Bologna -:- FC Empoli empoli.png
    hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona -:- AS Rom as_rom.png
    lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom -:- Brescia Calcio bresciacalcio.png
    sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua -:- Chievo Verona chievo_verona.png
    palermo.png US Palermo -:- AC Florenz ac_florenz.png
    pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 -:- FC Genua 1893 fc_genua_1893.png







    37. Spieltag

    Heimmannschaft
    Gastmannschaft
    ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 3:0 US Palermo palermo.png
    ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 2:3 FC Bologna fc_bologna.png
    ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 2:1 US Sassuolo sassuolo_calcio.png
    as_rom.png AS Rom 4:2 Delfino Pescara 1936 pescara.png
    udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 2:1 Atalanta Bergamo atalanta_bergamo.png
    fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 2:2 Lazio Rom lazio_rom.png
    inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 4:2 Sampdoria Genua sampdoria_genua.png
    chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 3:4 Juventus Turin juventus_turin.png
    empoli.png FC Empoli 1:4 Hellas Verona hellas_verona.png
    bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 1:2 Parma Calcio 1913 fc_parma.png







    Aktuelle Tabelle

    Pos
    Team
    Spiele
    S
    U
    N
    Dif
    Pkt
    1 ssc_neapel1388090581.png SSC Neapel 37 31 3 3 85 96
    2 ac_florenz.png AC Florenz 37 27 3 7 75 84
    3 fc_genua_1893.png FC Genua 1893 37 26 5 6 55 83
    4 juventus_turin.png Juventus Turin 37 23 6 8 36 75
    5 ac_mailand.png AC Mailand 37 23 5 9 32 74
    6 inter_mailand.png Inter Mailand 37 19 9 9 7 66
    7 lazio_rom.png Lazio Rom 37 19 8 10 25 65
    8 udinese_calcio1388090576.png Udinese Calcio 37 17 6 14 18 57
    9 sassuolo_calcio.png US Sassuolo 37 17 5 15 8 56
    10 fc_parma.png Parma Calcio 1913 37 16 4 17 3 52
    11 palermo.png US Palermo 37 16 4 17 -11 52
    12 as_rom.png AS Rom 37 13 5 19 -24 44
    13 hellas_verona.png Hellas Verona 37 12 6 19 -12 42
    14 sampdoria_genua.png Sampdoria Genua 37 11 9 17 -19 42
    15 atalanta_bergamo.png Atalanta Bergamo 37 10 6 21 -29 36
    16 pescara.png Delfino Pescara 1936 37 7 8 22 -39 29
    17 bresciacalcio.png Brescia Calcio 37 8 4 25 -42 28
    18 chievo_verona.png Chievo Verona 37 8 3 26 -45 27
    19 fc_bologna.png FC Bologna 37 7 4 26 -67 25
    20 empoli.png FC Empoli 37 7 3 27 -56 24



    SC FREIBURG (Kader)

    Spanien.png Asensio Argentinien.png Correa Spanien.png Olmo
    Tuerkei.png Demirbay Serbien.png Grujic Uruguay.png Bentancur
    England.png Chilwell Tuerkei.png Söyüncü Argentinien.png Tagliafico Spanien.png Odriozola
    Deutschland.png -C- Leno
    GD ESTORIL (Kader)

    Portugal.png Jota Frankreich.png Dembele Brasilien.png Douglas
    Ukraine.png Zinchenko Frankreich.png Sissoko Guinea.png Diawara
    Brasilien.png Telles Frankreich.png Zouma Portugal.png -C- Pereira Tuerkei.png Demiral
    Niederlande.png Bizot
    HSC MONTPELLIER (Kader)

    Brasilien.png Tete Daenemark.png Fischer Spanien.png Melendo
    Polen.png Bielik Argentinien.png Vargas Elfenbeinkueste.png Traore
    Ecuador.png Estupinan Frankreich.png Briancon Frankreich.png Moukoudi Italien.png De Silvestri
    Serbien.png -C- Dmitrovic